Classical Ballet Centre
SENIOR CONDITIONING
MISS NATASHA
ONLINE (location map)
Thursday, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
14/01/21 - 01/04/21 (11 weeks)

Register

This class is for students who want to inprove their flexability.

Upcoming Meetings
21/01/21    6:00 PM Thursday 21/01/21 6:00 PM
28/01/21    6:00 PM Thursday 28/01/21 6:00 PM
04/02/21    6:00 PM Thursday 04/02/21 6:00 PM
11/02/21    6:00 PM Thursday 11/02/21 6:00 PM
18/02/21    <None> Thursday (FEBRUARY HALF TERM) 18/02/21
(FEBRUARY HALF TERM)
25/02/21    6:00 PM Thursday 25/02/21 6:00 PM
04/03/21    6:00 PM Thursday 04/03/21 6:00 PM
11/03/21    6:00 PM Thursday 11/03/21 6:00 PM
18/03/21    6:00 PM Thursday 18/03/21 6:00 PM
25/03/21    6:00 PM Thursday 25/03/21 6:00 PM
01/04/21    6:00 PM Thursday 01/04/21 6:00 PM