Classical Ballet Centre
MISS NATASHA GRADE 2 BALLET
MISS NATASHA
ONLINE (location map)
Thursday, 4:15 PM - 5:00 PM
14/01/21 - 01/04/21 (11 weeks)

Register

Ballet for children 8 yrs +

Upcoming Meetings
21/01/21    4:15 PM Thursday 21/01/21 4:15 PM
28/01/21    4:15 PM Thursday 28/01/21 4:15 PM
04/02/21    4:15 PM Thursday 04/02/21 4:15 PM
11/02/21    4:15 PM Thursday 11/02/21 4:15 PM
18/02/21    <None> Thursday (FEBRUARY HALF TERM) 18/02/21
(FEBRUARY HALF TERM)
25/02/21    4:15 PM Thursday 25/02/21 4:15 PM
04/03/21    4:15 PM Thursday 04/03/21 4:15 PM
11/03/21    4:15 PM Thursday 11/03/21 4:15 PM
18/03/21    4:15 PM Thursday 18/03/21 4:15 PM
25/03/21    4:15 PM Thursday 25/03/21 4:15 PM
01/04/21    4:15 PM Thursday 01/04/21 4:15 PM