Classical Ballet Centre
MISS NATASHA GRADE 3 BALLET
MISS NATASHA
ONLINE (location map)
Tuesday, 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
12/01/21 - 30/03/21 (11 weeks)

Register

RAD ballet

Upcoming Meetings
19/01/21    4:00 PM Tuesday 19/01/21 4:00 PM
26/01/21    4:00 PM Tuesday 26/01/21 4:00 PM
02/02/21    4:00 PM Tuesday 02/02/21 4:00 PM
09/02/21    4:00 PM Tuesday 09/02/21 4:00 PM
16/02/21    <None> Tuesday (FEBRUARY HALF TERM) 16/02/21
(FEBRUARY HALF TERM)
23/02/21    4:00 PM Tuesday 23/02/21 4:00 PM
02/03/21    4:00 PM Tuesday 02/03/21 4:00 PM
09/03/21    4:00 PM Tuesday 09/03/21 4:00 PM
16/03/21    4:00 PM Tuesday 16/03/21 4:00 PM
23/03/21    4:00 PM Tuesday 23/03/21 4:00 PM
30/03/21    4:00 PM Tuesday 30/03/21 4:00 PM