Classical Ballet Centre
GRADE 3 BALLET
MISS VICTORIA
ONLINE (location map)
Monday, 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM
11/01/21 - 29/03/21 (11 weeks)

Register

RAD ballet

Upcoming Meetings
18/01/21    6:00 PM Monday 18/01/21 6:00 PM
25/01/21    6:00 PM Monday 25/01/21 6:00 PM
01/02/21    6:00 PM Monday 01/02/21 6:00 PM
08/02/21    6:00 PM Monday 08/02/21 6:00 PM
15/02/21    <None> Monday (FEBRUARY HALF TERM) 15/02/21
(FEBRUARY HALF TERM)
22/02/21    6:00 PM Monday 22/02/21 6:00 PM
01/03/21    6:00 PM Monday 01/03/21 6:00 PM
08/03/21    6:00 PM Monday 08/03/21 6:00 PM
15/03/21    6:00 PM Monday 15/03/21 6:00 PM
22/03/21    6:00 PM Monday 22/03/21 6:00 PM
29/03/21    6:00 PM Monday 29/03/21 6:00 PM