Classical Ballet Centre
PRIMARY BALLET
MISS VICTORIA
ONLINE (location map)
Monday, 4:15 PM - 4:45 PM
11/01/21 - 29/03/21 (11 weeks)

Register

Ballet for children aged 6 yrs old. (Year 1)

Upcoming Meetings
18/01/21    4:15 PM Monday 18/01/21 4:15 PM
25/01/21    4:15 PM Monday 25/01/21 4:15 PM
01/02/21    4:15 PM Monday 01/02/21 4:15 PM
08/02/21    4:15 PM Monday 08/02/21 4:15 PM
15/02/21    <None> Monday (FEBRUARY HALF TERM) 15/02/21
(FEBRUARY HALF TERM)
22/02/21    4:15 PM Monday 22/02/21 4:15 PM
01/03/21    4:15 PM Monday 01/03/21 4:15 PM
08/03/21    4:15 PM Monday 08/03/21 4:15 PM
15/03/21    4:15 PM Monday 15/03/21 4:15 PM
22/03/21    4:15 PM Monday 22/03/21 4:15 PM
29/03/21    4:15 PM Monday 29/03/21 4:15 PM